2503 St John's St Port Moody, BC V3H 2B3  Local: (604) 939-5200
Customer Reviews
MAPLE FLORIST
Local Port Moody, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. The recipient sent us a photo.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and beautiful flowers. l got a phone call that flowers would be delivered and within 10 minutes they were at our home. Very friendly service and beautiful fresh flowers for me to enjoy. Love this flower shop.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

The flowers were delivered two days LATE. An apology was sent to me and on delivery, an apology was given to my daughter as well as a complimentary box of chocolates. Not sure if I would use your florist again, given that the order was made in plenty of time!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter was very pleased with her flowers but the box of chocolates I had ordered was missing. However when she rang about this you sent her 2 boxes of chocolates so she was very pleased indeed!
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

since we ordered the flowers for our Mother's funeral, my brain was in a fog. The one thing that I can tell you is that the spray was very uplifting and pretty. Thank you.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely pleased with the service, and the wrath was very beautiful. They were very accomodating with regards to shipping time / location, and they even kept checking with the receiver when the service got postponed, to ensure the flowers arrive on time. Very pleased. I will definately use Maple Florist services again.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SA

I am absolutely THRILLED with your company. I have now used your services twice and both times, the flowers were stunning and the service on time. Without a doubt, I will b using you regularly from now on. Thank you so much. Sue Brown
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've used your online services now twice and have been more than satisfied with your service and product! Both arrangements have been amazing and the recipients were both extremely happy with them. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

What a really beautiful arrangement we received. Flowers say so much! Thankyou. Nicely done.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement I received is absolutely beautiful. My husband has purchased from you before and has received excellent service. I love all the arrangements I've received. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We had a great experience. The flowers were beautiful, service impeccable.
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything perfect, thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Both of my gifts were received on time and they loved them. It was an excellent experience!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

We actually received a fruit basket from our friends through your business. We were very impressed with the quality of the fruit, and it's freshness. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service, the flowers were delivered on time and looked very nice. They didn't have the holder that was advertised in stock so instead of just putting in something else, someone called me to let me know and make sure that it was ok to do so.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was very good service. I was notified about the delivery time and that the flowers were received by the recipient. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service. noticed an error in the delivery address before delivery, which was awesome. and the flowers looked very similar to image on the website. big thumbs up.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Completely satisfied, thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

the service was Profesional and courteous. The arrangement was beautiful but I thought the roses would be bigger.My Mom loved the arrangement
Flower Delivery To Port Moody, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

MAPLE FLORIST
2503 St John's St
Port Moody, BC. V3H 2B3
Local: (604) 939-5200

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Discover

Visa
Debit
Mastercard
Debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase